Welcome, Release Schedule

Hello, everyone!

Updated: 03/03/2017

This site is a collection of all fictional works that I will be finishing up. For more information please use the navigation menus above to get around. Links to the finalized published works are available as well as all currently in progress novels.

Expected pauses: Two children, full-time job – updates are irregular. I am still writing, I swear!


Current work in progress order:

  1. The Fiasco, In News – estimated release: June / July
  2. Prince in the Tower (Royal Scales #4) – estimated release: Oct/Nov
  3. Wayward Online: Tales – 1st release of 2018?
  4. Lawless Ink – 2nd release of 2018?
  5. Prince of Neverwas (Royal Scales #5) – 3rd release of 2018?
  6. Silk Bird Cage (Fragments of Aeon #1) – 4th release of 2018?


General series lengths:

  • The Fiasco is plotted at 3 books.
  • Royal Scales is plotted at 7-8 books
  • Wayward Online is plotted at 5 books
  • Fragments of Aeon is plotted at 5 books
  • Lawless Ink is plotted at 4 (huge) books


This doesn’t include other projects out there that may grab me. In short, provided sanity doesn’t run out – I plan on releasing three to four books a year, for a long time.